Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

Phytobaume été

$44.00
Description

Phytobaume

Divine emulsion

50 g

100% pure, natural & active

 

For all skin types, a moisturizing daytime fluid, regenerating nighttime fluid, offers a double performance in maintaining the hydration and repair of sensitive skin. Allows to find the balance in water of the skin and to assist it against the external aggressions. The skin becomes softer, more flexible. It finds its comfort and its luminosity.

Instructions for use: Apply to the whole face, neck and cleavage.

Ingredients: Aqua (Distilled water), Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Simmondsia chinensis seed (Jojoba) oil, Rubus idaeus seed (Raspberry) oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Mangifera indica seed (Mango) butter, Copernicia cerifera wax (Carnauba wax), Tocopherol D-Alpha (Vitamin E), Rosmarinus CO2 extract (Rosemary oleorisin), Glycerin, Vanillin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan gum, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Citrus aurantium var. arama (Petit grain EO), Citrus sinensis oil (Sweet orange EO), Citrus aurantium (Neroli EO).

Shelf life after opening: 12 months.

For this mixture, we must use water which in this case is essential to the hydration of the skin.

100% natural, pure and active does not mean that we are immune to allergic reactions. When applied to the skin, aloe vera can, on rare occasions, cause itching or burning. It can also cause an allergic reaction.

Note that aloe is a member of the lily family, like onions, garlic, asparagus or leeks, people who are allergic to these foods may be allergic to aloe.  It is suggested to do a test in the crook of the arm and wait 24 hours to see if there is an allergic reaction or not.

Livraison gratuite au Québec avec achat de 75$ et plus.

Phytobaume été

45,00 $
Description

Phytobaume

Émulsion divine

50 g

100 % pur, naturel & actif

 

Pour toutes les peaux, ce fluide hydratant de jour, régénérateur facial de nuit, offre une double performance dans le maintien de l’hydratation et de la réparation des peaux sensibles. Ce fluide permet de retrouver l’équilibre en eau de l’épiderme et de l’assister contre les agressions extérieures. La peau devient plus douce, plus souple. Elle retrouve son confort et son éclat.

Mode d'utilisation : À appliquer sur l'ensemble du visage, cou et décolleté (à volonté).

Ingrédients: Aqua (Eau distillée), Aloe barbadensis leaf juice (Jus d'aloès), Simmondsia chinensis seed (Huile de jojoba) oil, Rubus idaeus seed (Huile de framboise) oil, Butyrospermum parkii butter (Beurre de karité), Mangifera indica seed (Beurre de mangue) butter, Copernicia cerifera wax (Cire de carnauba), Tocopherol D-Alpha (Vitamine E), Rosmarinus CO2 extract (Oléorésine de romarin), Glycerin (Glycérine), Vanillin (Vanilline), Hydroxyethylcellulose (Hydroxyéthylcellulose), Xanthan gum (Gomme xanthane), Sodium benzoate Benzoate de sodium), Potassium sorbate (Sorbate de potassium), Citrus aurantium var. arama oil (HE petit grain), Citrus sinensis oil (HE orange douce), Citrus aurantium oil (HE néroli).

Durée de conservation après ouverture : 12 mois.

Pour ce mélange, nous devons utiliser de l’eau qui dans ce cas-ci est essentielle à l’hydratation de la peau.

Pour en savoir plus sur le Phytobaume et ses différents usages possibles, à lire et à visionner ici! 

 
100 % naturel, pur & actif ne veut pas dire que nous sommes à l'abri des réactions allergiques. S'il est appliqué sur la peau, à de rares occasions l'aloès pourra causer des démangeaisons ou une sensation de brûlures. Il peut également causer une réaction allergique.
À noter que l'aloès fait partie de la famille des liliacées, comme les oignons, ail, asperge ou poireau, les personnes allergiques à ces aliments peuvent être allergiques à l'aloès.  Il est suggéré de faire le test dans le creux du bras et d'attendre 24 heures pour voir s’il y a une réaction allergique ou non.