Napoléon

$20.00
In stock

MJ TOUTOU

Napoleon perfume

100% natural, pure & active

30 ml

 

A cologne that brings a feeling of freshness, well-being and eliminates unpleasant odors.

 

Ingredients: Aqua (Distilled water), Lavandula angustifolia oil (True lavender EO), Caprylic/capric triglycerides (Fractionated coconut oil), Citrus aurantium bergamia fruit oil (Bergamot EO), Citrus aurantium dulcis oil (Sweet orange EO), Citrus paradisi peel oil (Pink grapefruit EO), Citrus limon peel oil (Lemon EO), Glycerin (Glycerin), Lecithin (Soy lecithin), Rosmarinus officinalis extract (Rosemary oeloresin extract). 

 

Directions: To control odors, spray lightly on your dog's coat once a day while brushing, avoiding the eyes and mucous membranes.

 

Precautions, contraindications and warnings:

 

  • Like humans, some animals can be allergic or sensitive to it. Remember to test the product on your dog's skin to avoid the risk of a large-scale reaction. To do this, apply the product on a small area of skin, then wait 48 h. If your dog reacts, stop everything. Also, stay alert and receptive to the dog's reactions and stop use if you notice negative behavior because the scent. Otherwise, continue taking care to follow the instructions.
  • Essential oils can present contraindications in animals that suffer from certain ailments.
  • Essential oils can interact with drugs administered to the dog if the dog is already on treatment.
  • Essential oils can present acute or chronic toxicity on the liver, kidneys or nervous system if they are used in high doses or for too long a period.
  • Never use essential oils in puppies under 3 months of age or on pregnant or lactating females. Also be careful if your dog shares the house with other animals such as a cat or a ferret: some essential oils are extremely dangerous or even fatal for these two animals.
More Information
IngredientsAqua (Eau distillée), Lavandula angustifolia oil (HE lavande vraie), Caprylic/capric triglycerides (Huile de coco fractionnée), Citrus aurantium bergamia fruit oil (HE bergamote), Citrus aurantium dulcis oil (HE orange sucrée), Citrus paradisi peel oil (HE pamplemousse rose), Citrus limon peel oil (HE citron), Glycerin (Glycérine), Lecithin (Lécithine de soya), Rosmarinus officinalis extract (Extrait d’oléorésine de romarin).
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Sign up!
Napoléon

Livraison gratuite au Québec avec achat de 75$ et plus.

Napoléon

19,00 $
Description

MJ TOUTOU

Parfum Napoléon

100% naturel, pur & actif

30 ml

Napoléon :  une eau de Cologne qui apporte une sensation de fraîcheur, de bien-être et élimine les odeurs désagréables.


Ingrédients : Aqua (eau distillée), Lavandula angustifolia oil (HE lavande vraie), Caprylic/capric triglycerides (huile de coco fractionnée), Citrus aurantium bergamia fruit oil (HE bergamote), Citrus aurantium dulcis oil (HE orange sucrée), Citrus paradisi peel oil (HE pamplemousse rose), Citrus limon peel oil (HE citron), Glycerin (glycérine), Lecithin (lécithine de soya), Rosmarinus officinalis extract (extrait d’oléorésine de romarin). 

Mode d’emploi:  pour enrayer les odeurs, vaporisez légèrement sur le poil de votre chien, une fois par jour, lors du brossage, en évitant les yeux et les muqueuses. 

Précautions, contre-indications et mises en garde :

  • Tout comme l’homme, certains animaux peuvent être y allergiques ou sensibles. Pensez à tester le produit sur la peau de votre chien, pour éviter le risque de réaction à grande échelle. Pour ce faire, appliquez le produit sur une petite zone de peau, puis attendez 48 h. Si votre chien réagit, arrêtez tout.  Restez également vigilant et réceptif aux réactions du chien et arrêter l'utilisation si vous remarquez un comportement négatif au parfum. Dans le cas contraire, continuez en prenant soin de respecter le mode d'emploi.
  • Les huiles essentielles peuvent présenter des contre-indications chez des animaux qui souffrent de certaines affections.
  • Les huiles essentielles peuvent présenter des interactions avec des médicaments administrés au chien si ce dernier est déjà sous traitement.
  • Les huiles essentielles peuvent présenter une toxicité aigüe ou chronique sur le foie, les reins ou le système nerveux si elles sont utilisées à fortes doses ou sur une trop longue période.
  • N’utilisez jamais utiliser d’huiles essentielles chez les chiots de moins de 3 mois ou sur des femelles gestantes ou allaitantes. Attention également si votre chien partage la maison avec d’autres animaux comme un chat ou un furet : certaines huiles essentielles sont extrêmement dangereuses voire mortelles pour ces deux animaux.