Hydrogel

$37.00
In stock

Hydrogel

Damaged skin

50 ml

100% natural, pur & active

Hydrogel damaged skin works quickly when the time comes to soothe irritated skin. It relieves and calms itching while facilitating the resorption of small unsightly pimples. For all skin types. 

Directions: On clean skin after floral water, apply a thin layer like a mask. Leave on for 1 to 3 minutes. Remove excess dry or massage until absorbed.

Ingredients: Aloe barbadensisleaf (Aloe) juice, Chamaemelum nobile (Roman chamomile) floral water, Aqua (Distilled water), Xanthan gum, Glycerin, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Calophyllum onophyllum seed (Tamanu) oil, Ledum Groenlandicum oil (Labrador tea EO).

100% natural, pure and active does not mean that we are immune to allergic reactions. When applied to the skin, aloe vera can, on rare occasions, cause itching or burning. It can also cause an allergic reaction.

Note that aloe is a member of the lily family, like onions, garlic, asparagus or leeks, people who are allergic to these foods may be allergic to aloe.  It is suggested to do a test in the crook of the arm and wait 24 hours to see if there is an allergic reaction or not. 

More Information
Format50ml
Beauty ConcernsBlemishes, Uneven Skin, Hydration
IngredientsAloe barbadensis leaf juice (Jus d'aloès), Chamaemelum nobile floral water (Eau florale de camomille), Aqua (Eau distillée), Xanthan gum (Gomme xanthane), Glycerin (Glycérine), Sodium benzoate (Benzoate de sodium), Potassium sorbate (Sorbate de potassium), Calophyllum onophyllum seed oil (Huile de tamanu), Ledum Groenlandicum oil (HE thé du Labrador). 
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Souvent acheté ensemble

Check items to add to the cart or
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Sign up!
Hydrogel

Hydrogel

$ 37,00
En stock

Hydrogel

Peau lésée

50 ml

100 % naturel, pur & actif

 

Hydrogel peau lésée agit rapidement lorsque vient le temps d’apaiser la peau irritée.   Il soulage et calme les démangeaisons tout en facilitant la résorption des petits boutons disgracieux. Pour tous types de peau. 

Mode d’emploi : Sur une peau propre après l’eau florale, appliquez une mince couche comme un masque. Laissez agir 1 à 3 minutes. Enlevez le surplus à sec ou massez jusqu’à absorption.

Ingrédients : Aloe barbadensis leaf juice (Jus d'aloès), Chamaemelum nobile  floral water (Eau florale de camomille), Aqua (Eau distillée), Xanthan gum (Gomme xanthane), Glycerin (Glycérine), Sodium benzoate (Benzoate de sodium), Potassium sorbate (Sorbate de potassium), Calophyllum onophyllum seed oil (Huile de tamanu), Ledum Groenlandicum oil (HE thé du Labrador). 

 

100 % naturel, pur & actif ne veut pas dire que nous sommes à l'abri des réactions allergiques. S'il est appliqué sur la peau, à de rares occasions l'aloès pourra causer des démangeaisons ou une sensation de brûlures. Il peut également causer une réaction allergique.
À noter que l'aloès fait partie de la famille des liliacées, comme les oignons, ail, asperge ou poireau, les personnes allergiques à ces aliments peuvent être allergiques à l'aloès.  Il est suggéré de faire le test dans le creux du bras et d'attendre 24 heures pour voir s’il y a une réaction allergique ou non. 
Plus d’infos
Format50ml
Préoccupation BeautéImperfections, Équilibre de la peau, Hydratation
IngredientsAloe barbadensis leaf juice (Jus d'aloès), Chamaemelum nobile floral water (Eau florale de camomille), Aqua (Eau distillée), Xanthan gum (Gomme xanthane), Glycerin (Glycérine), Sodium benzoate (Benzoate de sodium), Potassium sorbate (Sorbate de potassium), Calophyllum onophyllum seed oil (Huile de tamanu), Ledum Groenlandicum oil (HE thé du Labrador). 
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Inscrivez-vous!