La Drainante - Anti-Cellulite Oil

$34.00
In stock

Anti-cellulite natural oil - La drainante

La Drainante

 

100 ml

Our La Drainante oil, nicknamed the ally of beautiful thighs, is specially designed to reduce the appearance of cellulite by improving the skin's appearance through hydration. The perfect anti-cellulite and lymphatic circulation stimulating solution; many of the essential oils that make up this formula have undeniable toning properties. The wonderful woody & spa-like fragrance emanating from this bottle will transport you into a relaxing bubble.

 

Properties :

  • Smoothing body oil
  • Stimulating
  • Firming
  • Relaxing fragrance
  • 100% natural, pure & active
  • No preservatives

 

Featured Ingredients: 

Sesame: rich in essential fatty acids, sesame oil regenerates, softens, soothes, softens and protects the skin. 

Apricot: known for its softening effects, apricot oil, extracted from the kernels, is your ideal partner to soothe and soften your skin.

Juniper: used as a draining agent and activator of the lymphatic circulation.

Cypress: excellent tonic and venous decongestant.

Tips and advice for use :

  • Directions: apply in the evening, 5 times a week, on the areas to be treated (hips, buttocks, thighs, arms). This formula is more effective if applied on wet skin. It is not necessary to massage, a light friction is enough. Never expose yourself to the sun after application.
  • Tip: our heaven-smelling Spicy Choco & Coffee Fluid can also complement the Drainante, use either or both to regain and maintain smooth skin while reducing the appearance of cellulite.
  • If you have a medical condition, we encourage you to check with your health care professional to see if these products are right for you and if you can use them. 
  • 100% natural, pure & active does not mean that we are immune to allergic reactions. If in doubt, try the product in the crook of your arm before use.

Ingredients: Sesamum indicum (Sesame) seed oil, Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel oil, Citrus paradisi oil (Pink grapefruit EO), Rosmarinus offi­cinalis ct camphoriferum oil (Rosemary camphor EO), Citrus limon peel oil (Lemon EO), Cedrus atlantica oil (Cedarwood EO), Cupressus sempevirens oil (Cypress EO), Pinus sylvestris leaf oil (Scotch pine EO), Juniperus communis fruit oil (Juniper berry EO), Rosmarinus offi­cinalis cineoliferus oil (Rosemary cineole EO).

More Information
Format100ml
Beauty ConcernsCellulite, Hydration, Loss of firmness
IngredientsSesamum indicum (Sesame) seed oil, Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel oil, Citrus paradisi (Pink grapefruit EO), Rosmarinus officinalis ct camphoriferum oil (Rosemary camphor EO), Citrus limon oil (Lemon EO), Cedrus atlantica (Atlas cedar EO), Cupressus sempevirens oil (Cypress EO), Pinus sylvestris leaf oil (Scoth pine EO), Juniperus communis fruit oil (Juniper berry EO), Rosmarinus officinalis cineoliferus oil (Rosemary cineole EO).
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Sign up!
La Drainante - Anti-Cellulite Oil

Huile naturelle anticellulite - La Drainante

Notation:
97%
Prix spécial $ 28,60 Prix normal $ 35,75
En stock

La Drainante 

Lisez nos témoignages sur la drainante ici 

100 ml 

Notre huile La Drainante, surnommée l’alliée des belles cuisses, est spécialement conçue pour réduire l'aspect de la cellulite en améliorant l’apparence de la peau par l'hydratation. Plusieurs huiles essentielles qui composent cette formule ont des propriétés toniques indéniables. Les merveilleux effluves boisés & de spa qui s’émanent de ce flacon vous transporteront dans une bulle de détente.

 

Propriétés :

  • Huile de corps lissante
  • Stimulante
  • Raffermissante
  • Parfum relaxant
  • 100 % naturel, pur & actif
  • Sans agent de conservation

 

Ingrédients en vedette :  

Sésame : riche en acides gras essentiels, l'huile de sésame régénère, assouplit, apaise, adoucit et protège la peau.  

Abricot : reconnue pour ses effets assouplissants, l’huile d’abricot, extraite des noyaux, est votre partenaire idéale pour apaiser et adoucir votre peau. 

Genévrier : utilisé comme drainant et activateur de la circulation lymphatique. 

Cyprès : excellent tonique et décongestionnant veineux.

 

Astuce et conseils d’utilisation : 

  • Mode d’emploi: appliquer le soir, 5 fois par semaine, sur les zones à traiter (hanches, fesses, cuisses, bras). Cette formule est plus efficace si elle est appliquée sur une peau humide. Il n’est pas nécessaire de masser, une légère friction suffit. Ne jamais s'exposer au soleil après l'application.
  • Astuce : notre Fluide Choco épicé & Café qui sent le ciel peut également compléter la Drainante, utilisez l’un ou l’autre, ou les deux, pour retrouver et conserver une peau lisse tout en réduisant l’apparence de la cellulite. 
  • Si vous avez une condition médicale, nous vous invitons à vérifier auprès de votre professionnel de la santé afin de valider si ces produits vous conviennent et si vous pouvez les utiliser. 
  • Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.  
  • 100 % naturel, pur & actif ne veut pas dire que nous sommes à l'abri des réactions allergiques. En cas de doute, essayez le produit dans le creux du bras avant l'utilisation. 

Voyez ici quel est le rôle de la Drainante et témoignages sur nos soins cellulite

Ingrédients : Sesamum indicum (Sésame) seed oil, Prunus armeniaca (Abricot) kernel oil, Citrus paradisi (Pamplemousse rose) oil, Rosmarinus officinalis ct camphoriferum (Romarin camphrée) oil, Citrus limon (Citron) peel oil, Cedrus atlantica (Cèdre d'Atlas) oil, Cupressus sempevirens (Cyprès) oil, Pinus sylvestris (Pin sylvestre) leaf oil, Juniperus communis (Genévrier) fruit oil, Rosmarinus officinalis cineoliferus (Romarin à cinéole) oil. 

Plus d’infos
Format100ml
Préoccupation BeautéCellulite, Hydratation, Raffermissement
Ingredients

Sesamum indicum (Sésame) seed oil, Prunus armeniaca (Abricot) kernel oil, Citrus paradisi (Pamplemousse rose) oil, Rosmarinus officinalis ct camphoriferum (Romarin camphrée) oil, Citrus limon (Citron) peel oil, Cedrus atlantica (Cèdre d'Atlas) oil, Cupressus sempevirens (Cyprès) oil, Pinus sylvestris (Pin sylvestre) leaf oil, Juniperus communis (Genévrier) fruit oil, Rosmarinus officinalis cineoliferus (Romarin à cinéole) oil. 

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Huile naturelle anticellulite - La Drainante