Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

Essential oil - Balsam fir

$6.50
Description

Balsam fir

NPN 80096929

5 ml

Origin: Canada

Certified pure

 

Usage: Topical

Medicinal Ingredients: Abies balsamea (Balsam fir essential oil, Abies balsamea - Needle) - 100 %

Duration of use: For occasional use only.

Recommended use: Adults (≥ 18 years): Not for oral use. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes; if this happens, rinse thoroughly with vegetable oil. Do not use essential oils undiluted. Dilute 10 drops (0.1 ml) of essential oil in 1 ml of vegetable oil. Topical local application: Apply to the affected area up to 3 times a day. Dilute 10 drops (0.1 ml) of essential oil in 2 ml of vegetable oil. Body massage: Apply once a day. Massage the skin until the solution disappears Direct inhalation: Apply 1 to 6 drop (s) of undiluted essential oil on a tissue and occasionally inhale up to 3 times a day.

Cautions and warnings: If accidental ingestion occurs, seek urgent medical attention or contact a Poison Control Center. Do not expose the applied area(s) to the sun for 24 to 48 hours after application. Keep out of reach of children. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care practitioner.  If you have epilepsy or asthma, consult a health care practitioner prior to use.

Contraindication(s): If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, do not use this product.

Known adverse reactions: If you experience nausea, dizziness, headache or an allergic reaction, discontinue use. 

Storage conditions: Store in airtight, light-resistant container at room temperature.

 

Note: Essential oils are not dangerous but they are active products which require responsible handling. In any case, Maison Jacynthe will not be held responsible for the consequences of an incorrect or reckless application of the use of these products or of the methods presented.

 

What do you think?

Livraison gratuite au Québec avec achat de 75$ et plus.

Huile essentielle - Sapin baumier

6,50 $
Description

Sapin baumier

NPN 80096929

5 ml

Certifiée pure


Usage : Topique


Ingrédient médicinal : Abies balsamea (Huile essentielle de sapin baumier, Abies balsamea - Aiguilles) - 100 %

Usage ou fins recommandés : Utilisé en aromathérapie comme nervin/calmant. Utilisé en aromathérapie pour aider à soulager la douleur articulaire/musculaire associée aux entorses/foulures/à la polyarthrite rhumatoïde

Durée d'utilisation : (Pour un usage occasionnel seulement)

Dose recommandée : Adultes 18 et plus : Ne pas utiliser par voie orale. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux et les muqueuses; le cas échéant, rincer abondamment avec de l'huile végétale. Ne pas utiliser l'huile essentielle non diluée. Diluer 10 gouttes (0.1 ml) d'huile essentielle dans 1ml d'huile végétale. Application topique locale : Appliquer sur la région atteinte jusqu'à 3 fois par jour. Diluer 10 gouttes (0.1 ml) d'huile essentielle dans 2 ml d'huile végétale. Massage corporel : Appliquer une fois par jour. Masser la peau jusqu'à ce que la solution disparaisse Inhalation directe: Appliquer 1 à 6 goutte(s) d'huile essentielle non diluée sur un mouchoir et inhaler occasionnellement jusqu'à 3 fois par jour.  

Précautions et mises en garde : En cas d'ingestion accidentelle, demander des soins médicaux d'urgence ou appeler un Centre Antipoison. Ne pas exposer la (les) région(s) traitée(s) au soleil pendant les 24 à 48 heures suivant l'application. Garder hors de la portée des enfants.  Si les symptômes persistent ou s'aggravent, consultez un praticien de soins de santé. Si vous souffrez d'épilepsie ou d'asthme, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d'en faire l'usage.

Contre-indications :  Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, ne pas utiliser ce produit. 

Réactions indésirables connues : Si des nausées, des étourdissements, des maux de tête, ou une réaction allergique se manifestent, cesser l'usage.

Conditions d'entreposage recommandées : Entreposer dans un contenant hermétique, à l'abri de la lumière et à température ambiante.

Qu'en pensez-vous ?