Roman chamomile - Essential Oil 

$36.00
In stock

Roman chamomile

Roman chamomile - Essential Oil 

 

Size: 5 ml  

Certified pure  

Origin: Morocco 

 

This essential oil (also called noble chamomile) is known for its various virtues at different levels: psycho-emotional, cutaneous or digestive.1 It is nicknamed, the oil of letting go, as much for the little ones as for the adults, a queen among the calming and soothing oils. Because of its many actions, chamomile essential oil is truly an oil that works wonders! 2 

 

Recipes & Impressions - Yours  

 

Marie-Claude B.: "On Tuesday night, I had anxiety and insomnia. So, I got up and took action. Soothing formula under my feet; Chamomile and Peppermint in the diffuser. Come on, let's go! I ended up falling asleep and having a not so bad night. So, do the EO's work? Yes, they do!  

Lise D.: "Last night I gave my daughter a massage for her shoulder that had been sore for 4 days with Gaultheria, Chamomile and Eucalyptus. She had been holding her arm since then and the next day nothing more. I even went to see an osteopath... magic. I learned this thing about this wonderful group." 

 

My properties: 

 

Analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic,3 soothing, calming, digestive. 

 

Use:  

 

Olfaction, Bath, Cutaneous application, Oral use. 

 

My botanical name: Chamaelum nobile 

My family: Asteraceae 

My color: Colorless to light green 

My odor: Herbaceous, fruity, warm 

Synergy: Bergamot, Geranium, Lavender, Mandarin, Clary sage 

 

 

Recommendations  

  • Before using any product containing essential oils, please check and follow the precautions, warnings and contraindications.

  • Before using an essential oil, if in doubt, here is a tolerance test that allows you to check your sensitivity to essential oils. Simply place 3 drops of the essential oil mixture in the hollow of the elbow or wrist and wait a few minutes for a topical reaction, or up to 48 hours for an allergic reaction. Caution: do not use essential oils that are said to be dermocaustic or phototoxic, as they may cause burns on the skin.

  • Do not apply them pure on the skin or on the mucous membranes.

  • Avoid any contact with the eyes.

  • Respect the recommended doses.

  • Keep out of reach of children.  

 

Note: the properties, indications and methods of use are taken from reference books or websites in aromatherapy. They are regularly found there and for many confirmed by observations in scientific environment. However, this information is given for information purposes only, and in no way constitutes medical information, nor does it engage our responsibility. For any use in a therapeutic purpose, consult a health professional.  

 

Notice: although natural, essential oils are active products that require responsible handling. In no case will Maison Jacynthe be held responsible for the consequences of an incorrect or careless application of these products or the methods presented.  

 

 

References 

1. https://www.passeportsante.net/fr/Solutions/HuilesEssentielles/Fiche.aspx?doc=huile-essentielle-camomille-romaine 

2. Janmejai K Srivastava, Eswar Shankar et Sanjay Gupta. Chamomile: A herbal medicine of the past with bright future. Mol Med Report. 2010 Nov 1; 3(6): 895–901. doi: 10.3892/mmr.2010.377. PMCID: PMC2995283. NIHMSID: NIHMS250193. PMID: 21132119https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2995283/

 

 

More Information
Format5ml
Essential OilPure
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Souvent acheté ensemble

Check items to add to the cart or
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Sign up!
Roman chamomile - Essential Oil

Huile essentielle - Camomille romaine

$ 36,00
En stock

Camomille romaine 

Format : 5 ml 

Certifiée pure 

Origine : Maroc 

 

Cette huile essentielle (aussi appelée camomille noble) est réputée pour ses différentes vertus à différents niveaux : psycho-émotionnel, cutané ou digestif.1 On la surnomme, l’huile du lâcher-prise, autant pour les petits que pour les grands, Une reine parmi les huiles calmantes et apaisantes. Par ses nombreuses actions, l’huile essentielle de camomille est vraiment une huile qui fait des merveilles! 2 

 

Recettes & Impressions - Les vôtres 

 

Marie-Claude B. : « Dans la nuit de mardi à mercredi, j’ai fait de l’anxiété et de l’insomnie. Je me suis donc levée et j’ai agi. Formule apaisante sous les pieds; Camomille et Menthe poivrée dans le diffuseur. Allez! hop! J’ai fini par m’endormir et par faire une nuit pas pire du tout. Alors, ça fonctionne, les HE? Oh! que oui! » 

Lise D. : « Hier soir j’ai fait un massage à ma fille pour son épaule endolorie depuis 4 jours avec Gaulthérie, Camomille et Eucalyptus. Elle se tenait le bras depuis et le lendemain plus rien. J’allais même voir une ostéopathe… magie. J’ai appris ce truc sur ce merveilleux groupe. 

 

Mes propriétés 

 

Antalgique, anti-inflammatoire, antispasmodique14 , apaisante, calmante, digestive.  

 

Utilisation 

 

Olfaction, Bain, Application cutanée, Voie buccale. 

 

Mon nom botanique : Chamaelum nobile 

Ma famille : Astéracées 

Ma couleur  : Incolore à vert clair 

Mon odeur : Herbacée, fruitée, chaude 

Synergie : Bergamote, Géranium, Lavande, Mandarine, Sauge sclarée 

 

 

Recommandations 

 

  • Avant d'employer tout produit contenant des huiles essentielles, veuillez svp vérifier et suivre les précautions, mises-en-garde et contre-indications.  

  • Avant d’utiliser une huile essentielle, en cas de doute, voici un test de tolérance qui permet de vérifier la sensibilité aux huiles essentielles. Il suffit de placer 3 gouttes du mélange d’huile essentielles dans le creux du coude ou du poignet et d’attendre quelques minutes pour une réaction topique, ou jusqu’à 48 heures pour une réaction allergique. Attention : à ne pas faire avec les huiles essentielles dites dermocaustiques ou phototoxiques, elles pourraient occasionner des brûlures sur la peau.

  • Ne pas les appliquer pures sur la peau ou sur les muqueuses.

  • Éviter tout contact avec les yeux.

  • Respecter les doses recommandées.

  • Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. 

 

Note : les propriétés, indications et modes d'utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmés par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un professionnel de la santé. 

 

Avis : bien que naturelles, les huiles essentielles sont des produits actifs qui demandent une manipulation responsable. En aucun cas, Maison Jacynthe ne sera tenue responsable des conséquences d'une application incorrecte ou imprudente de l'usage de ces produits ou des méthodes présentées. 

 

Références 

 

1. https://www.passeportsante.net/fr/Solutions/HuilesEssentielles/Fiche.aspx?doc=huile-essentielle-camomille-romaine 

2. Janmejai K Srivastava, Eswar Shankar et Sanjay Gupta. Chamomile: A herbal medicine of the past with bright future. Mol Med Report. 2010 Nov 1; 3(6): 895–901. doi: 10.3892/mmr.2010.377. PMCID: PMC2995283. NIHMSID: NIHMS250193. PMID: 21132119https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2995283/

 

 

 

Plus d’infos
Format5ml
Huile essentiellePure
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte

Souvent acheté ensemble

Cochez les articles à ajouter au panier ou
Newsletter Maison Jacynthe
Inscrivez-vous!
Huile essentielle - Camomille romaine