Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

concealers

$34.50
Description

Our concealer moisturizes the eye contour because of its active ingredients’ properties, like Shea butter. Not only is this particular ingredient a nourishing tensor: its high level of fatty acids comes with precious qualities. If you want to hide your skin’s imperfections, this product is a must-have.

 

It reduces the appearance of dark circles and hides redness all while offering exceptional coverage, thanks to its 100% natural cream formula. It illuminates the eyes and perfectly fills out wrinkles.

 

Our concealer is a marvelous vegan choice and, at the same time, a responsible and ecological gesture! Its handmade bottle is entirely rechargeable (please note that you can buy the refill only, at a lower cost).

Quick tip: gently open the tube without letting the concealer completely get out of the applicator. Natural products can be more delicate, but they provide wonderful results and benefits.
Watch how to apply the concealer with our professionnal makeup artist Marco Marsolais :

What do you think?

Anti-cernes

34,50 $
L’anti-cerne permet d'hydrater le contour de l'oeil grâce aux propriétés du beurre de karité qui se fait nourrissant et tenseur tout à la fois, on lui attribue ses précieuses qualités à sa haute teneur en acides gras. Un beau coup de pouce pour aider à réduire les imperfections du visage.
 
Il vient estomper les cernes et masquer les rougeurs tout en offrant une couvrance exceptionnelle, grâce à sa formule en crème 100% d'origine naturelle. Il illumine les regards et comble les ridules sans les accentuer.
 
Un merveilleux choix végane et un geste écologique tout à fait responsable! Son contenant fait à la main est entièrement rechargeable. Veuillez noter que la version recharge est offerte à coût moindre.

Suggestion-truc : Veuillez à ouvrir délicatement le tube sans avoir à sortir l’anti-cerne complètement pour éviter qu’il ne se brise. À noter que les produits naturels peuvent être plus délicats, mais pour des résultats combien bien plus merveilleux et bienfaiteurs.
Visionnez l'application de l'anti-cernes par notre maquilleur professionnel Marco Marsolais :

Plus d’information
Type de peau N/A
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Qu'en pensez-vous ?

LES PLUS APPRÉCIÉS