Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

Vetiver serum

$77.50
Description

Vetiver serum

30 ml

100 % pure, natural & active

 

This powerful and powerful vetiver serum disinhibits the stress of the skin. Powerful care, it allows anchoring and gives strength to certainty. Its pure, noble, unparalleled and 100% natural formula nourishes, regenerates, tones and helps to repair the skin. Perfect also as aftershave, a gift for both the man and the woman who loves him and wants to snuggle up in his neck.

- Embellisher & anti age

- All skin types

- Use morning and evening

- Moisturizer

- Disinhibitor of the stress of the skin

- Softens the skin

- Regenerating skin

 

Ingredients: Rosa canina (Rosehip) seed oil, Oenothera biennis (Evening primrose) oil, Borago officinalis (Borage) oil, Hippophae rhamnoides (Sea buckthorn CO2 extract), Rosa canina (Rosehip CO2 extract), Tocopherols, Tocotrineols, Rosmarinus off­icinalis ct. verbenone (Rosemary verbenone EO), Vetiveria zizanioides root (Vetiver EO), Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract (Rosemary oleoresin CO2).

 

Shelf life: 9 months after opening

 

100% natural, pure & active doesn't mean that allergic reactions are impossible. In doubt, do the test in the antecubital area of the arm before using.

Please note that depending on the season and the climatic conditions present at the time of plant growth, the color and / or the natural smell of the raw vegetable oils included in our products may vary depending on the lot.

Livraison gratuite au Québec avec achat de 75$ et plus.

Sérum vétiver

75,00 $
Description

Sérum vétiver

30 ml

100 % naturel, pur et acti

Ce sérum vétiver racé et puissant désinhibe le stress de la peau. Puissant soin, il permet l'ancrage et donne force à la certitude. Sa formule pure, noble, inégalée et 100 % naturelle nourrit, régénère, tonifie et aide à réparer la peau. Parfait également comme après-rasage, un cadeau autant pour l’homme que la femme qui l’aime et désire se blottir dans son cou.

- Embellisseur & antiâge 

- Tous types de peau

- Utilisation matin et soir

- Hydratant

- Désinhibiteur du stress de la peau

- Adoucit la peau

- Régénérant cutané

 

(Vaporisez avant l'eau florale de votre choix ici, on applique le sérum sur la peau humide)

 

Ingrédients : Rosa canina seed oil (Huile de rose musquée), Oenothera biennis oil (Huile d’onagre), Borago officinalis oil (Huile de bourrache), Hippophae rhamnoides (Extrait CO2 d’argousier), Rosa canina (Extrait CO2 rose musquée), Tocophérols, Tocotriénols, Rosmarinus off­icinalis ct. verbenone (HE romarin à verbérone), Vetiveria zizanioides (HE vétiver), Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract (Oléorésine de romarin CO2). 

 

Durée de conservation : 9 mois après ouverture

 

100 % naturel, pur & actif ne veut pas dire que nous sommes à l'abri des réactions allergiques. En cas de doute, essayez le produit dans le creux du bras avant l'utilisation. 

 

Veuillez noter qu'en fonction de la saison et des conditions climatiques présentes au moment de la croissance des plantes, la couleur et/ou l'odeur naturelle des huiles végétales brutes incluses dans nos produits peuvent varier selon les lots.