Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

Orange floral water & chocolate mousse set

$64.00
Description

Orange floral water & chocolate mousse set : 

Orange floral water

Sweet orange floral water gives off a pleasant, delicate and fruity-sweet scent which makes us return to childhood. It is excellent to help rebalance, strengthen the structure of the skin and fix the hydration. It also has its place in the kitchen: for a refreshing drink, a simple teaspoon will aromatize your glass of water!

 

Ingredients: sweet orange peel extract floral water 100% pure and natural (without preservative)

Latin name:citrus sinensis

Origin:Brazil

 

- refreshing

- rebalancing

- calming

- all skin types, especially for oily and problematic skin

- use morning and evening

 

100% natural, pure & active doesn't mean that allergic reactions are impossible. In doubt, do the test in the antecubital area of the arm before using.

 

Use:to facilitate the absorption of your serum, gently spray the floral water before the application of it so that it will be better absorbed. You can also put a drizzle at the end of the makeup, to fix it slightly.

 

Chocolate mousse 

 

50 g
 

Face & body 

100% natural, pure & active

 

Similar to mousselines, in texture and warm, comforting, enveloping, nourishing scent. Repairs, nourishes and protects the skin against bites from the cold winter of Quebec. A sensation of chocolate euphoria, which leaves the skin with an intoxicating scent, diffusing during outdoor activities, a comforting, gourmet trail. For the whole family (children from 2 years old).

 

The antioxidant properties of cocoa absolute, as well as the richness of the ingredients, make the mousse an anti-aging, smoothing, nourishing and protective treatment. 

 

Ingredients: Theobroma cacao seed butter (cocoa butter), Persea gratissima butter (avocado butter), Butyrospermum parkii oil (shea oil), Vanilla planifolia fruit extract (vanilla extract), Theobroma cacao seed extract (cocoa absolute), Citrus sinensis oil (orange EO). 

 

 

And here's how to use the choco mousse fora sublime ritual:

1- Take a small amount of coco exfoliant and spray the orange water to dissolve the sugar and then add, always in the palm of your hand, our chocolate mousse to cleanse the face: DELICIOUS! EXQUISITE ON THE SKIN, SO COMFORTABLE - ANTI-AGING - NUTRITIVE - SMOOTHING

2-Rinse.

3-Spray orange water and apply the mousse (which can also be lightened with our aloe gel and orange water).

Livraison gratuite au Québec avec achat de 75$ et plus.

Ensemble (eau florale d'orange & mousse au chocolat)

64,00 $
Description

L'ensemble comprend l'eau florale d'orange & la mousse au chocolat

Eau florale d’orange 

Eau florale d’orange dégage un agréable parfum délicat et fruité-sucré qui nous fait retourner en enfance. Elle est excellente pour aider à rééquilibrer, renforcer la structure de la peau et fixer l'hydratation. Elle s’invite également en cuisine : pour une boisson rafraîchissante, une simple cuillère à thé aromatisera votre verre d’eau!

 

Ingrédients :eau florale d’écorce d’orange douce 100% pure et naturelle (sans agent de conservation)

Nom latin :citrus sinensis

Origine :Brésil

 

- rafraîchissante

- rééquilibrante

- calmante

- tous les types de peau, en particulier pour les peaux grasses et problématiques 

- utilisation matin et soir

 

Utilisation :pour faciliter l’absorption de votre sérum, vaporisez gentiment l’eau florale avant l’application de celui-ci qui sera ainsi mieux absorbé. Vous pouvez aussi déposer une bruine à la fin du maquillage, pour le fixer légèrement.

 

Conservation : conserver les eaux florales naturelles dans un endroit frais et sombre, de préférence au réfrigérateur. Une fois ouvert, utiliser dans les 6 mois.

 

 

Mousse au chocolat 

 

50 g

Visage & corps 

100 % naturel, pur & actif

 

Similaire aux mousselines, en texture et à l'odeur chaude réconfortante, enveloppante, nourrissante. Répare, nourrit et protège la peau contre les morsures du froid hivernal québécois. Une sensation d'euphorie chocolatée, qui laisse à la peau un parfum enivrant, diffusant au gré des activités plein-air, un sillage réconfortant, gourmand. Pour toute la famille (enfants à partir de 2 ans).

 

Les propriétés antioxydantes de l'absolu de cacao, ainsi que la richesse des ingrédients, font de la mousse un soin antiâge, lissant, nourrissant et protecteur. 

 

Ingrédients: Theobroma cacao seed butter (beurre de cacao), Persea gratissima butter (beurre d'avocat), Butyrospermum parkii oil (huile de karité), Vanilla planifolia fruit extract (extrait de vanille), Theobroma cacao seed extract (absolue de cacao), Citrus sinensis oil (HE d’orange). 

 

Et voici, ici, comment utiliser la mousse choco en sublime rituel : 


1- On prend une noix de coco dans laquelle on vaporise l'eau d’orange pour dissoudre le sucre puis on ajoute, toujours au creux de la main notre mousse au chocolat pour nettoyer le visage : DÉLICIEUX! EXQUIS SUR LA PEAU, SI CONFORTABLE - ANTIÂGE - NUTRITIF - LISSANT 

2-On rince 

3-On vaporise eau d’orange et on applique la mousse (qu'on peut aussi alléger avec notre gel d’aloès et eau d’orange)