Free delivery in Quebec with purchase of 75 $ and more.

Concealer Green (03) Refill

$24.00
Description

Our green corrector diminishes the look of dark circles and hides redness. It offers an exceptional coverage, thanks to its 100% natural cream formula. It contains ingredients that respect your skin, like Shea butter, a component that gives the epidermis elasticity, all while hydrating and soothing it.

An essential to have if you want to hide those little acne spots: its light-reflecting pigments evenly mask imperfections. A marvelous vegan choice and, at the same time, a responsible and ecological gesture!

Its handmade bottle is entirely rechargeable (please note that you can buy the refill only, at a lower cost).

Quick tip: can be applied with a brush. Gently open the tube without letting the concealer completely get out of the applicator, to make sure the product won’t break. Apply the desired quantity on top of your hand to heat it a little, for a more diffused application.

Ingredient :

SQUALANE, OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS, CI77891 (TITANIUM OXIDES), COPERNICA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) CERA, PERLITE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYSTEARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL EXTRACT (PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL (APRICOT) EXTRACT, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL (PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CI77288 (CHROMIUM OXIDE GREEN), SILICA, SQUALENE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL (ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA (BABASSU) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, CI77492 (IRON OXIDES), COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE

What do you think?

Correcteur Vert (03) recharge

24,00 $

Ce correcteur vert vient estomper les cernes et masquer les rougeurs. Il offre une couvrance exceptionnelle, grâce à sa formule en crème 100% d'origine naturelle. Il contient des ingrédients respectueux pour la peau, tel que ce beurre de karité qui apporte sans équivoque une belle élasticité à la peau en l’hydratant et l’apaisant totalement.

Un must pour cacher les petits boutons puisqu’il masque les petites imperfections de façon homogène grâce à ses pigments réflecteurs de lumière.

Un merveilleux choix végane et un geste écologique tout à fait responsable! Son contenant fait à la main est entièrement rechargeable. Veuillez noter que la version-recharge est offerte à coût moindre.

Suggestion-truc : On peut l’appliquer au pinceau, si l’on veut. On sort à peine le bâton du tube pour éviter de le briser. On applique la quantité voulue sur le dessus de la main pour le réchauffer pour une application plus diffuse.


Ingrédients :

SQUALANE, OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS, CI77891 (TITANIUM OXIDES), COPERNICA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) CERA, PERLITE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYSTEARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL EXTRACT (PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL (APRICOT) EXTRACT, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL (PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CI77288 (CHROMIUM OXIDE GREEN), SILICA, SQUALENE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL (ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA (BABASSU) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, CI77492 (IRON OXIDES), COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE

Plus d’information
Featured product None
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Qu'en pensez-vous ?

LES PLUS APPRÉCIÉS